Skip to content

At-Home Learning

For at-home learning, students have the option to complete their assignments digitally via designated resources on Classlink or through paper-based portfolios. These paper-based portfolios are meant for students who do not have access to the internet and who cannot complete the assignments online. Weekly paper-based portfolios are available for pick-up each Tuesday at Freeport High School from 9:00 am - 1:00 pm in the food distribution line or Tuesday - Friday at the FMS front office from 8:00 am to 3:00 pm. If you have questions concerning the paper-based portfolio packets, please contact the FMS office at 892-1221.

Grade 7 Online Learning Calendar for Week of May 18th

At-Home Learning (Computer-Based)

Contact The Seventh Grade Teachers

Mr. Dan Bump

Civics

Email: bumpd@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind: Text @mrdbump (Civics) or @ch43aa (Advanced Civics) to 81010.

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3260

Mr. Christopher Cashman

Science & Advanced Science

Email: cashmanc@walton.k12.fl.us

Google Voice: 850-564-6980

Remind: Text @cashmansci to 81010.

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3252

Mrs. Brenda Farris

Pre-Algebra

Email: farrisb@walton.k12.fl.us

Google Voice: 850-583-4491

Remind: Text @farrisint to 81010.

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3251

Mrs. Angela Jackson

English Language Arts & Advanced English Language Arts

Email: angela.jackson@walton.k12.fl.us

Google Voice: 850-466-1379

Remind: Text @jackela7 to 81010

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3258

Mr. Ryne Smith

Seventh Grade Math & Pre-Algebra

Email: ryne.smith@walton.k12.fl.us or tommy.kindig@walton.k12.fl.us

Google Voice: 850-483-1582

Remind: Text @27e78h (7th gr. Math) or @cck6ca (Pre-Algebra) to 81010.

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3262

ESE Support Contact Information

Mr. Mike Farrar

Email: farrarm@walton.k12.fl.us

Phone: 850-892-1221, ext. 3220