Cross country workouts will be offered from 7:30-8:30 on the dates below.  Students must have an athletic physical and ALL consent forms completed & turned in to the school to participate.
 
- Thursday, July 8 - FMS Gym
- Monday, July 12 - FMS Gym
- Tuesday, July 13 - FHS
- Thursday, July 15 - FMS Gym
- Monday, July 19 - FMS Gym
- Tuesday, July 20 - FHS
- Thursday, July 22 - FMS Gym
- Monday, July 26 - FMS Gym
- Tuesday, July 27 - FHS
- Thursday, July 29 - FMS Gym
 
Questions? Email Coach Tracy Boothe ([email protected]) or Coach Smallwood ([email protected]); sign up for Remind using codes @fhsruncc (high school) or @fmsxc19 (middle school); or visit the Freeport Cross Country Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/freeportxc).

Cross Country Workout Schedule